Skip Navigation LinksAccomodation

Transportation & Accomodation



North Cyprus
The citizens of European Union Nations, Turkey, USA, Canada, Mexico, Japan, Switzerland, Norway, Israel, Pakistan, Azerbaijan, Australia and New Zealand do not require visa to enter the Turkish Republic of Northern Cyprus. For the entrance of all the other nationals a valid passport is necessary for entering and a visa is granted on entrance to Northern Cyprus via South Cyprus or Turkey.

South Cyprus
For the nationals and passport holders of following countries no visa is required for a stay of up to 90 days:
Andorra, Argentina, Australia, Austria, Belgium, Bolivia, Brazil, Brunei Darussalam, Bulgaria, Canada, Chile, Costa Rica, Croatia, Czech Republic, Denmark, El Salvador, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Guatemala, Holy See (State of Vatican), Honduras, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Israel, Italy, Japan, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malaysia, Malta, Mexico, Monaco, Netherlands, New Zealand, Nicaragua, Norway, Panama, Paraguay, Poland, Portugal, Romania, San Marino, Singapore, Slovakia, Slovenia, South Korea, Spain, Sweden, Switzerland, United Kingdom, United States of America, Uruguay, Venezuela, Special Administrative Regions of the People’s Republic of China: Hong Kong S.A.R., Macao S.A.R.

 You can do all of your accomodation and transportation arrangements with PUZZLE TRAVEL.


     Mail :

     Contact Person :



     Telephone :

00 90 392 630 62 08




EMU Websites